Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
Sophia Antoun, MA Education Program Specialist, Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
antoun.5@osu.edu
B
Deloris Bosley Fiscal Associate, Administration
bosley.2@osu.edu 614-292-4512
Brandon Britt Program Manager, YSP
Britt.81@osu.edu 614-292-8889
Andre Brown, PhD Assistant Director, Hale Center
brown.7896@osu.edu 614-247-1618
India Brown Program Coordinator, YSP Cincinnati
brown.3456@osu.edu 937-620-0805
Landareece Brown Assistant to the Director, Career Readiness Initiatives and Special Programming
brown.2993@osu.edu 614-292-8156
Charity Butler Program Manager, MSP
butler.912@osu.edu
C
Barbara Carter Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
carter.647@osu.edu 614-688-5429
Sara Childers, PhD Director of Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
childers.23@osu.edu 614-247-1624
Laura Commodore, PhD Program Director, Upward Bound
commodore.2@osu.edu 614-292-1896
Johana Coronado Program Specialist, LSS
Coronado.22@osu.edu
D
Starr Davis Program Specialist, Career Readiness Initiatives and Special Programming
davis.6324@osu.edu
Robert Decatur Director of the Morrill Scholarship Program
decatur.3@osu.edu 614-247-6824
Natasha Diaz Program Coordinator, YSP Lorain
diaz.317@osu.edu 440-233-2200 ext 21250
E
F
Stephanie Fields Program Coordinator, CCAMPIS
fields.633@osu.edu 614-292-0531
Janeisha Finch Program Manager, YSP Dayton
finch.51@osu.edu 937-542-3237
Eric Fletcher Program Coordinator, YSP Akron
fletcher.124@osu.edu 330-761-7954
Diane Florian Communications and Project Manager, The Women's Place
florian.1@osu.edu 614-292-7524
G
Dorinda Gallant, PhD Director of The Ohio LSAMP Alliance
gallant.32@osu.edu 614-688-2998
Courtney Gandy Program Coordinator, Hale Center
Gandy.8@osu.edu 567-242-7153
Jacob Gillam Program Director, Upward Bound Wooster
gillam.25@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Donya Gilmore Program Director, MSP
gilmore.286@osu.edu 614-247-7450
Lisa Gissendaner Program Coordinator, YSP Canton
gissendaner.1@osu.edu 330-453-0075
Daryl Griffith Program Coordinator, The Women's Place
griffith.658@osu.edu 614-292-3960
H
Teneeyah Hale Program Coordinator, YSP Columbus
Hale.488@osu.edu
LaShalle Harvey-Johnson Office Assistant, Hale Center
harvey.129@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Yalonda Hawkins Program Coordinator, YSP Cleveland
Hawkins.740@osu.edu 216-838-9434
Matthew Heater Academic Advising Coordinator, Upward Bound Program Wooster
heater.28@osu.edu 330-347-8287
Armada Henderson Assistant Director of the Young Scholars Program
henderson.409@osu.edu 614-247-7132
Samuel Hodge, PhD Faculty Fellow
hodge.14@osu.edu
Audrey Howard Office Manager/Assistant to Assistant Vice Provosts
howard.550@osu.edu 614-688-1073
Keisha Hunley-Jenkins, JD BYMOC Assistant Director and Community Lead
BYMOC Assistant Director and Community Lead
hunley-jenkins.1@osu.edu
I
J
Grace Johnson Chief of Staff
johnson.136@osu.edu 614-247-8007
K
Sherry Keys-Hebron Administrative Associate, Upward Bound
keys-hebron.1@osu.edu
Abby Kincaid Program Specialist, Career Readiness Initiatives and Special Programming
kincaid.194@osu.edu
Kim Kovarik Executive Communications Specialist, Alumni Affairs/Communications
kovarik.9@osu.edu 614-292-8441
L
Traci Lewis Director, ACCESS Collaborative
lewis.40@osu.edu 614-292-8936
Jackie Lipscomb Director of Career Readiness Initiatives and Special Programming
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost
lipscomb.3@osu.edu 614-292-8236
Carrilyn Long Program Manager, Ohio LSAMP
long.2162@osu.edu
Robbie Long Advancement-Development Associate
long.2121@osu.edu 614-247-9399
M
Aaron Marshall Executive Communications Specialist, Alumni Affairs/Communications
marshall.108@osu.edu 614-499-3552
Taja Martin Program Coordinator, MSP
martin.2283@osu.edu 614/247-8888
Kimberly McCalla Director of External Engagement, Alumni Affairs, and Special Events
mccalla.27@osu.edu 614-292-7888
James Moore III, PhD Executive Director of the Bell National Resource Center
moore.1408@osu.edu 614-688-3704
Chelsea Moore Collegiate Program Coordinator, YSP
moore.3796@osu.edu
Katie Morton Program Coordinator, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
morton.364@osu.edu 614-247-6450
Ryana Munford Program Coordinator, YSP
munford.2@osu.edu 614-247-8208
N
O
Ansel Oakleaf Resource and Planning Analyst, Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
Oakleaf.4@osu.edu
Peter Oduwole Clinical Therapist
oduwole.3@osu.edu
Jera Oliver Director of Development, Advancement-Development
oliver.170@osu.edu 614-477-3511
P
Jessica Parent Program Manager, CHAMPS
parent.22@osu.edu 614-247-8258
Tiffany Payiavlas Program Manager, YSP Youngstown
payiavlas.2@osu.edu 330-744-6949
Trina Phillips Program Manager, YSP
phillips.564@osu.edu 614-688-4240
Aaron Poole Program Coordinator, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
poole.246@osu.edu 614-688-0732
Q
R
Mary Robinson Program and Administrative Assistant, The Women's Place
Robinson.2124@osu.edu 614-292-3960
Samuel Robinson Program Coordinator, YSP Toledo
robinson.1882@osu.edu 419-475-2456
S
Omar Saqr Program Coordinator, MSP
saqr.4@osu.edu
Tonya Smith Office Associate, YSP
smith.5465@osu.edu 614-292-4884
T
Colby Taylor Program Manager, Career Readiness Initiatives and Special Programming
taylor.972@osu.edu 614-292-1417
Chila Thomas, PhD Executive Director of the Young Scholars Program
thomas.1667@osu.edu 614-688-2989
Dan Thomas Assistant Director, BNRC
thomas.921@osu.edu
Marcellis Turnage Program Coordinator, MSP
turnage.6@osu.edu 614/247-8446
U
V
Ashley Van Hesteren Program Assistant, Upward Bound Wooster
vanhesteren.2@osu.edu 330-287-1285
W
Taylor Washington Program Coordinator, Hale Center
washington.199@osu.edu
Aaron Whitfield Program Coordinator, BNRC
whitfield.30@osu.edu
Alvian Williams Program Coordinator, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
williams.3780@osu.edu 614-688-2887
Andreá Williams, PhD Interim Associate Vice Provost
Director of The Women's Place
williams.2941@osu.edu 614-292-3997
Andreá Williams, PhD Director, The Women's Place
williams.2941@osu.edu 614-292-3997
Chaka Wilson, MEd Program Manager, Regional Campus Transitioners
wilson.1071@osu.edu 614-292-9477
Chaka Wilson, MEd Program Manager, JLM III Scholars
wilson.1071@osu.edu 614-292-9477
X
Y
Louise Yahiaoui Education Abroad Specialist
yahiaoui.2@osu.edu
Z
Ricardo Zamaripa Program Manager, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
zamaripa.3@osu.edu 614-247-2781
Yolanda Zepeda Interim Vice Provost
zepeda.3@osu.edu 614-292-5848