Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
Zayd Abukar Assistant Director, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
abukar.3@osu.edu 614-247-7198
Sophia Antoun Education Program Specialist, Administration
antoun.5@osu.edu
B
Deloris Bosley Fiscal Associate, Administration
bosley.2@osu.edu 614-292-4512
Rachel Bowen, PhD Assistant Director for the Women's Place
bowen.208@osu.edu
Brandon Britt Program Manager, YSP
Britt.81@osu.edu 614-292-8889
Andre Brown, PhD Assistant Director, Hale Center
brown.7896@osu.edu 614-247-1618
Landareece Brown Assistant to the Director, Adminstration/Special Programs Fiscal Officer
brown.2993@osu.edu 614-292-8156
Michael Bustamante Program Coordinator, Latinx Student Success
bustamante.40@osu.edu 614-688-2056
C
Kerra Carson, MA Program Coordinator and Instructor, YSP
carson.139@osu.edu 614-688-1042
Barbara Carter Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
carter.647@osu.edu 614-688-5429
Sara Childers, PhD Director of Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
childers.23@osu.edu 614-247-1624
Laura Commodore, PhD Program Director, Upward Bound
commodore.2@osu.edu 614-292-1896
D
Robert Decatur Director of the Morrill Scholarship Program
decatur.3@osu.edu 614-247-6824
Natasha Diaz Program Coordinator, YSP Lorain
diaz.317@osu.edu 440-233-2200 ext 21250
A'va Dukes Program Coordinator, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
dukes.80@osu.edu
E
Joshua Edmonds Photographer/videographer, Advancement
edmonds.115@osu.edu 614-247-8034
F
Stephanie Fields Program Coordinator, CCAMPIS
fields.633@osu.edu
Janeisha Finch Program Manager, YSP Dayton
finch.51@osu.edu 937-542-3237
Eric Fletcher Program Coordinator, YSP Akron
fletcher.124@osu.edu 330-761-7954
Diane Florian Communications and Project Manager, The Women's Place
florian.1@osu.edu 614-292-7524
G
Dorinda Gallant, PhD Director of The Ohio LSAMP Alliance
gallant.32@osu.edu 614-688-2998
Courtney Gandy Program Coordinator, Hale Center
Gandy.8@osu.edu 567-242-7153
Jacob Gillam Program Director, Upward Bound Wooster
gillam.25@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Donya Gilmore Program Director, MSP
gilmore.286@osu.edu 614-247-7450
Lisa Gissendaner Program Coordinator, YSP Canton
gissendaner.1@osu.edu 330-453-0075
Daryl Griffith Program Coordinator, The Women's Place
griffith.658@osu.edu 614-292-3960
H
LaShalle Harvey-Johnson Office Assistant, Hale Center
harvey.129@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Yalonda Hawkins Program Coordinator, YSP Cleveland
Hawkins.740@osu.edu 216-838-9434
Matthew Heater Academic Advising Coordinator, Upward Bound Program Wooster
heater.28@osu.edu 330-347-8287
Armada Henderson Assistant Director of the Young Scholars Program
henderson.409@osu.edu 614-247-7132
Samuel Hodge, PhD Faculty Fellow
hodge.14@osu.edu
Lanier Holt, PhD JPMorgan Chase Faculty Fellow
holt.341@osu.edu
Audrey Howard Office Manager/Assistant to Assistant Vice Provosts
howard.550@osu.edu 614-688-1073
Keisha Hunley-Jenkins, JD Assistant Director of the Bell National Resource Center
Community Lead, City of Columbus Neighborhood Initiative
hunley-jenkins.1@osu.edu
I
Don Ibezim, PhD Special Assistant to the Assistant Provost/Analysis and Data Management
ibezim.1@osu.edu 614-247-7423
J
Brianna Johnson, PhD Manager, The Ohio LSAMP Alliance Program
johnson.9155@osu.edu
Grace Johnson Chief of Staff
johnson.136@osu.edu 614-247-8007
K
Abby Kincaid Program Coordinator, The Ohio State LSAMP
Program Coordinator
kincaid.194@osu.edu 614-247-5446
Kim Kovarik Executive Communications Specialist, Advancement
kovarik.9@osu.edu 614-292-8441
L
Traci Lewis Program Director, ACCESS Collaborative
lewis.40@osu.edu 614-292-8936
Jackie Lipscomb Assistant Director of Administration/Special Programs
lipscomb.3@osu.edu 614-292-8236
Kimberly Lowe McCalla Director of External Engagement, Alumni Affairs, and Special Events
mccalla.27@osu.edu 614-292-7888
M
Aaron Marshall Executive Communications Specialist, Advancement
marshall.108@osu.edu 614-499-3552
Taja Martin Program Coordinator, MSP
martin.2283@osu.edu
Jacquelyn Meshelemiah, PhD Associate Vice Provost and Director of Leadership Initiatives for Women of Color
Meshelemiah.1@osu.edu 614-292-9887
James Moore III, PhD Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer
Executive Director of the Bell National Resource Center
moore.1408@osu.edu 614-688-3704
Ryana Munford Program Coordinator, YSP
munford.2@osu.edu 614-247-8208
N
Huda Naseer Program Assistant, JLM III Scholars
naseer.12@osu.edu
O
Peter Oduwole Clinical Therapist
oduwole.3@osu.edu
P
Jessica Parent Program Manager, ACCESS Collaborative
parent.22@osu.edu 614-247-8258
Tiffany Payiavlas Program Manager, YSP Youngstown
payiavlas.2@osu.edu 330-744-6949
Trina Phillips Program Coordinator, YSP Columbus
phillips.564@osu.edu 614-688-4240
Bashia Price Program Coordinator, YSP Cincinnati
price.850@osu.edu 513-363-6849
Q
R
Mary Robinson Program and Administrative Assistant, The Women's Place
Robinson.2124@osu.edu 614-292-3960
Samuel Robinson Program Coordinator, YSP Toledo
robinson.1882@osu.edu 419-475-2456
S
Tonya Smith Office Associate, YSP
smith.5465@osu.edu 614-292-4884
T
Colby Taylor Program Manager, Administration/Special Programs
taylor.972@osu.edu 614-292-1417
Chila Thomas, PhD Executive Director of the Young Scholars Program
thomas.1667@osu.edu 614-688-2989
Dan Thomas Program Director, BNRC
thomas.921@osu.edu
Zachary Thomas Academic Counselor, Upward Bound
Thomas.4494@osu.edu 216-536-5047
Marcellis Turnage Program Coordinator, MSP
turnage.6@osu.edu
U
V
Ashley Van Hesteren Program Assistant, Upward Bound Wooster
vanhesteren.2@osu.edu 330-287-1285
W
Alvian Williams Program Coordinator, YSP
williams.3780@osu.edu 614-688-2887
Andreá Williams Director of The Women's Place
williams.2941@osu.edu 614-292-3997
Tuerei Williams Program Coordinator, YSP
williams.4295@osu.edu 614-688-3023
Larry Williamson Director of the Hale Black Cultural Center
williamson.1@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Chaka Wilson Program Manager, JLM III Scholars and Regional Campus Transitioners
wilson.1071@osu.edu 614-292-9477
Rose Wilson-Hill Special Assistant to the Vice Provost/Director of Administration/Special Programs
wilson-hill.46@osu.edu 614-292-8227
X
Y
Louise Yahiaoui Education Abroad Specialist
yahiaoui.2@osu.edu
Nora Yepez-Ornelas Program Manager, MSP
Yepez-Ornelas.1@osu.edu
Z
Ricardo Zamaripa Program Manager, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
zamaripa.3@osu.edu 614-247-2781
Yolanda Zepeda Assistant Vice Provost
zepeda.3@osu.edu 614-292-5848