Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
Sophia Antoun, MA Education Program Specialist, Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
antoun.5@osu.edu
Victoria Auger Program Coordinator, Ohio State LSAMP
auger.27@osu.edu
Ferdinand Avila-Medina Program Director, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
avila-medina.1@osu.edu 614-292-0819
B
Deloris Bosley Fiscal Associate, Administration
bosley.2@osu.edu 614-292-4512
Brandon Britt Program Manager, YSP
Britt.81@osu.edu 614-292-8889
India Brown Program Coordinator, YSP Cincinnati
brown.3456@osu.edu 937-620-0805
Landareece Brown Assistant to the Director, CRISP
Fiscal Officer
brown.2993@osu.edu 614-292-8156
LaQuashia Brown Program Coordinator, Scholarship Services
Brown.6454@osu.edu
Charity Butler Program Manager, MSP
butler.912@osu.edu
C
Barbara Carter Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
carter.647@osu.edu 614-688-5429
Sara Childers, PhD Assistant Vice Provost for Inclusive Excellence
childers.23@osu.edu 614-247-1624
Alex Christmas, PhD Program Manager, CRISP
Faculty Engagement and Special Programming
christmas.15@osu.edu
Laura Commodore, PhD Program Director, Upward Bound
commodore.2@osu.edu 614-292-1896
Johana Coronado Program Specialist, LSS
Coronado.22@osu.edu 614/292-0680
D
Starr Davis Program Specialist, CRISP
Graduate and Professional Student Services
davis.6324@osu.edu
Robert Decatur Director of MSP
decatur.3@osu.edu 614-247-6824
E
F
Janeisha Finch Program Manager, YSP Dayton
finch.51@osu.edu 937-542-3237
Eric Fletcher Program Coordinator, YSP Akron
fletcher.124@osu.edu 330-761-7954
Diane Florian Communications and Project Manager, The Women's Place
florian.1@osu.edu 614-292-7524
Deborah Foward Program Coordinator, Scholarship Services
foward.1@osu.edu
G
Dorinda Gallant, PhD Director of The Ohio LSAMP Alliance
gallant.32@osu.edu 614-688-2998
Courtney Gandy Program Coordinator, Hale Center
Gandy.8@osu.edu 614-247-6131
Donya Gibson Program Director, MSP
gibson.291@osu.edu 614-247-7450
Jacob Gillam Program Director, Upward Bound Mansfield
gillam.25@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Jacob Gillam Program Director, Upward Bound Wooster
gillam.25@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Lisa Gissendaner Program Coordinator, YSP Canton
gissendaner.1@osu.edu 330-453-0075
H
Teneeyah Hale Program Coordinator, YSP Columbus
Hale.488@osu.edu
Taja Hammond Program Coordinator, MSP
hammond.674@osu.edu 614/247-8888
LaShalle Harvey-Johnson Office Assistant, Hale Center
harvey.129@osu.edu 614-292-2312
Yalonda Hawkins Program Coordinator, YSP Cleveland
Hawkins.740@osu.edu 216-838-9434
Matthew Heater Academic Advising Coordinator, Upward Bound Program Wooster
heater.28@osu.edu 330-347-8287
Armada Henderson Assistant Director of the Young Scholars Program
henderson.409@osu.edu 614-247-7132
Johnny Henry GRA, BNRC
Samuel Hodge, PhD Faculty Fellow
hodge.14@osu.edu
Audrey Howard Office Manager/Assistant to Assistant Vice Provosts
howard.550@osu.edu 614-688-1073
I
J
Paris Johnson Program Coordinator, YSP Lorain
johnson.10865@osu.edu 440-233-2200 ext. 21250
K
Abby Kincaid Program Specialist, CRISP
Career Services
kincaid.194@osu.edu
Kim Kovarik Editorial Design Specialist, Alumni Affairs/Communications
kovarik.9@osu.edu 614-292-8441
L
Traci Lewis Director, ACCESS Collaborative
lewis.40@osu.edu 614-292-8936
Jackie Lipscomb Director of CRISP
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost
lipscomb.3@osu.edu 614-292-8236
Summer Luckey, PhD Interim Director, Hale Center
Luckey.21@osu.edu 614-292-3789
M
Aaron Marshall Executive Communications Specialist, Alumni Affairs/Communications
marshall.108@osu.edu 614-499-3552
Kimberly McCalla Director of Strategic Collaborations and External Engagement
mccalla.27@osu.edu 614-292-7888
Jamie Minor Program Manager, Ohio LSAMP Alliance
minor.194@osu.edu
James Moore III, PhD Executive Director of the Bell National Resource Center
moore.1408@osu.edu 614-688-3704
Chelsea Moore Collegiate Program Coordinator, YSP
moore.3796@osu.edu
N
O
Peter Oduwole Clinical Therapist
oduwole.3@osu.edu
Jera Oliver Senior Director of Development, Advancement-Development
oliver.170@osu.edu 614-688-2488
P
Jessica Parent Program Manager, CHAMPS
parent.22@osu.edu 614-247-8258
Tiffany Payiavlas Program Manager, YSP Youngstown
payiavlas.2@osu.edu 330-744-6949
Trina Phillips Program Manager, YSP
phillips.564@osu.edu 614-688-4240
Alexander Pittman GRA, BNRC
Q
R
Anthony Rodgers Program Coordinator, BNRC
rodgersjr.1@osu.edu
S
Omar Saqr Program Coordinator, MSP
saqr.4@osu.edu
Brittney Seals Program Coordinator, The Women's Place
seals.42@osu.edu 614-292-3960
Tonya Smith Office Associate, YSP
smith.5465@osu.edu 614-292-4884
Kenadi Stevens Academic Counselor, Upward Bound
stevens.1096@osu.edu
Allison Susor Administrative Assistant, The Women's Place
susor.7@osu.edu 614-292-0387
T
Donegal The Dog Honorary Team Member, Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
Chila Thomas, PhD Executive Director of the Young Scholars Program
thomas.1667@osu.edu 614-688-2989
Dan Thomas Assistant Director, BNRC
thomas.921@osu.edu
Dianna Truax Academic Studies Coordinator, Upward Bound Wooster
truax.47@osu.edu 419-755-4205
Marcellis Turnage Program Coordinator, MSP
turnage.6@osu.edu 614/247-8446
U
V
Ashley Van Hesteren Program Assistant, Upward Bound Wooster
vanhesteren.2@osu.edu 330-287-1285
Patricia Vocal Academic Success and Enrichment Specialist, Scholarship and Supplemental Academic Services
vocal.4@osu.edu 614-247-7411
Shivella Vonner Program Coordinator, YSP Toledo
vonner.2@osu.edu
W
Taylor Washington Program Coordinator, Hale Center
washington.199@osu.edu 614-292-0374
Andreá Williams, PhD Director, The Women's Place
williams.2941@osu.edu 614-292-3997
Andreá Williams, PhD Interim Associate Vice Provost
Director of The Women's Place
williams.2941@osu.edu 614-292-3997
Chaka Wilson, MEd Program Manager, Regional Campus Transitioners
wilson.1071@osu.edu 614-292-9477
Chaka Wilson, MEd Program Manager, JLM Scholars
wilson.1071@osu.edu 614-292-9477
X
Y
Z
Ricardo Zamaripa Program Manager, Scholarship Services
zamaripa.3@osu.edu 614-247-2781
Yolanda Zepeda Interim Vice Provost
zepeda.3@osu.edu 614-292-5848