Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
Zayd Abukar Program Manager
abukar.3@osu.edu 614-247-7198
Frederick Aldama, PhD Project Director
aldama.1@osu.edu 614-292-5848
B
Deloris Bosley Fiscal Associate
bosley.2@osu.edu 614-292-4512
Rachel Bowen, PhD Faculty Fellow, Assistant Director
bowen.208@osu.edu
Jack Brandl Program Coordinator
brandl.8@osu.edu 614-247-8969
Brandon Britt Program Manager
Britt.81@osu.edu 614-292-8889
Andre Brown, PhD Assistant Director
brown.7896@osu.edu 614-247-1618
Landareece Brown Assistant to the Director, ASP Fiscal Officer
brown.2993@osu.edu 614-292-8156
Michael Bustamante Program Coordinator
bustamante.40@osu.edu 614-688-2056
C
Kerra Carson, MA Program Coordinator and Instructor
carson.139@osu.edu 614-688-1042
Barbara Carter Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
carter.647@osu.edu 614-688-5429
Sara Childers, PhD Director for Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
childers.23@osu.edu 614-247-1624
D
Robert Decatur Director
decatur.3@osu.edu 614-247-6824
Natasha Diaz Program Coordinator - Lorain
diaz.317@osu.edu 440-233-2200 ext 21250
E
Joshua Edmonds Photographer/Videographer
edmonds.115@osu.edu 614-247-8034
F
Stephanie Fields Program Coordinator - CCAMPIS
fields.633@osu.edu
Janeisha Finch Program Manager - Dayton
finch.51@osu.edu 937-542-3237
Melissa Fleming Director of Development
fleming.480@osu.edu
Eric Fletcher Program Coordinator - Akron
fletcher.124@osu.edu 330-761-7954
Diane Florian Communications and Project Manager
florian.1@osu.edu 614-292-7524
G
Dorinda Gallant, PhD Director of The Ohio LSAMP Alliance
gallant.32@osu.edu 614-688-2998
Jacob Gillam Program Director
gillam.25@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Donya Gilmore Program Director
gilmore.286@osu.edu 614-247-7450
Lisa Gissendaner Program Coordinator - Canton
gissendaner.1@osu.edu 330-453-0075
Shannon Gonzales-Miller Director of Scholarships and Grants
gonzales-miller.1@osu.edu 614-292-8569
Daryl Griffith Program Coordinator
griffith.658@osu.edu 614-292-3960
H
Imani Harris Gap Year Fellow
harris.2538@osu.edu
LaShalle Harvey-Johnson Office Assistant
harvey.129@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Yalonda Hawkins Program Coordinator - Cleveland
Hawkins.740@osu.edu 216-838-9434
Armada Henderson Assistant Director
henderson.409@osu.edu 614-247-7132
Samuel Hodge, PhD Faculty Fellow
hodge.14@osu.edu
Lanier Holt, PhD JPMorgan Chase Faculty Fellow
holt.341@osu.edu
Audrey Howard Office Manager/Assistant to Assistant Vice Provosts
howard.550@osu.edu 614-688-1073
I
Don Ibezim, PhD Special Assistant to the Assistant Provost/Analysis and Data Management
ibezim.1@osu.edu 614-247-7423
J
Brianna Johnson, PhD The Ohio LSAMP Alliance Program Manager
johnson.9155@osu.edu
Grace Johnson Chief of Staff
johnson.136@osu.edu 614-247-8007
K
Abby Kincaid
Program Coordinator
kincaid.194@osu.edu 614-247-5446
Nate Knight Program Coordinator
knight.468@osu.edu 614-247-6601
Kim Kovarik Executive Communications Specialist
kovarik.9@osu.edu 614-292-8441
L
Traci Lewis Program Director
lewis.40@osu.edu 614-292-8936
Jackie Lipscomb Assistant Director
lipscomb.3@osu.edu 614-292-8236
Kimberly Lowe McCalla Director of External Engagement, Alumni Affairs, and Special Events
mccalla.27@osu.edu 614-292-7888
M
Aaron Marshall Executive Communications Specialist
marshall.108@osu.edu 614-247-7868
Jacquelyn Meshelemiah, PhD Associate Vice Provost and Director of Leadership Initiatives for Women of Color
Meshelemiah.1@osu.edu 614-292-9887
James Moore III, PhD Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer
Executive Director of the Bell National Resource Center
moore.1408@osu.edu 614-688-3704
Ryana Munford Program Coordinator
munford.2@osu.edu 614-247-8208
N
O
Peter Oduwole Clinical Therapist
oduwole.3@osu.edu
P
Jessica Parent Program Manager
parent.22@osu.edu 614-247-8258
Tiffany Payiavlas Program Manager - Youngstown
payiavlas.2@osu.edu 330-744-6949
Trina Phillips Program Coordinator - Columbus
phillips.564@osu.edu 614-688-4240
Bashia Price Program Coordinator - Cincinnati
price.850@osu.edu 513-363-6849
Q
R
Mary Robinson Program and Administrative Assistant
Robinson.2124@osu.edu 614-292-3960
Samuel Robinson Program Coordinator - Toledo
robinson.1882@osu.edu 419-475-2456
S
Brooke Skiba Academic Advisor
Skiba.13@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Melvina Smith Office Staff Coordinator
smith.3537@osu.edu
Tonya Smith Office Associate
smith.5465@osu.edu 614-292-4884
T
Colby Taylor Program Manager
taylor.972@osu.edu 614-292-1417
Chila Thomas, PhD Executive Director
thomas.1667@osu.edu 614-688-2989
Dan Thomas Program Director
Program Director
thomas.921@osu.edu
Zachary Thomas Academic Counselor
Thomas.4494@osu.edu 216-536-5047
U
V
Ashley Van Hesteren Program Assistant
vanhesteren.2@osu.edu 330-287-1285
W
Alvian Williams Program Coordinator
williams.3780@osu.edu 614-688-2887
Andreá Williams Interim Director
williams.2941@osu.edu 614-292-3997
Tuerei Williams Program Coordinator
williams.4295@osu.edu 614-688-3023
Larry Williamson Director
williamson.1@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Chaka Wilson Program Manager
wilson.1071@osu.edu 614-292-9477
Rose Wilson-Hill Special Assistant to the Vice Provost/Director of Administration/Special Programs
wilson-hill.46@osu.edu 614-292-8227
X
Y
Nora Yepez-Ornelas Program Manager
Yepez-Ornelas.1@osu.edu
Z
Ricardo Zamaripa Program Coordinator
zamaripa.3@osu.edu 614-247-2781
Yolanda Zepeda Assistant Vice Provost
zepeda.3@osu.edu 614-292-5848