Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
Zayd Abukar Program Manager
Tutoring and Study Skills
abukar.3@osu.edu 614-247-7198
Frederick Aldama, PhD Project Director
LASER
aldama.1@osu.edu 614-292-5848
B
Jennifer Beard Director
The Womens Place
beard.140@osu.edu 614-292-3957
Deloris Bosley Fiscal Associate
Administration
bosley.2@osu.edu 614-292-4512
Brandon Britt Program Manager
Young Scholars Program
Britt.81@osu.edu 614-292-8889
Andre Brown, PhD Assistant Director
Hale Black Cultural Center
brown.7896@osu.edu 614-247-1618
Landareece Brown Assistant to the Director, ASP Fiscal Officer
Administration/Special Programs
brown.2993@osu.edu 614-292-8156
Michael Bustamante Program Coordinator
Latinx Student Success
bustamante.40@osu.edu 614-688-2056
C
Kerra Carson, MA Program Coordinator and Instructor
Young Scholars Program
carson.139@osu.edu 614-688-1042
Barbara Carter Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
Administration
carter.647@osu.edu 614-688-5429
Sara Childers, PhD Director for Strategic Diversity Planning, Training, and Assessment
Administration
childers.23@osu.edu 614-247-1624
Ralph Cochran Program Coordinator
Morrill Scholarship Program
cochran.431@osu.edu
Laura Commodore, PhD Program Director
Upward Bound Program
commodore.2@osu.edu 614-292-1896
D
Robert Decatur Director
Morrill Scholarship Program
decatur.3@osu.edu 614-247-6824
Natasha Diaz Program Coordinator - Lorain
Young Scholars Program
diaz.317@osu.edu 440-233-2200 ext 21250
E
Joshua Edmonds Photographer/Videographer
Administration
Advancement
edmonds.115@osu.edu 614-247-8034
F
Janeisha Finch Program Manager - Dayton
Young Scholars Program
finch.51@osu.edu 937-542-3237
Eric Fletcher Program Coordinator - Akron
Young Scholars Program
fletcher.124@osu.edu 330-761-7954
Diane Florian Communications and Project Manager
The Womens Place
florian.1@osu.edu 614-292-7524
G
Dorinda Gallant, PhD Interim Director of The Ohio LSAMP Alliance
Ohio LSAMP Alliance
gallant.32@osu.edu 614-688-2998
Jacob Gillam Program Director
Upward Bound Program - Wooster
gillam.25@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Donya Gilmore Program Manager
Morrill Scholarship Program
gilmore.286@osu.edu 614-247-7450
Lisa Gissendaner Program Coordinator - Canton
Young Scholars Program
gissendaner.1@osu.edu 330-453-0075
Shannon Gonzales-Miller Director of Scholarships and Grants
Administration
gonzales-miller.1@osu.edu 614-292-8569
H
LaShalle Harvey-Johnson Office Assistant
Hale Black Cultural Center
harvey.129@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Armada Henderson Assistant Director
Young Scholars Program
henderson.409@osu.edu 614-247-7132
Samuel Hodge, PhD Faculty Fellow
Administration
hodge.14@osu.edu
Audrey Howard Office Manager/Assistant to Assistant Vice Provosts
Administration
howard.550@osu.edu 614-688-1073
I
Don Ibezim, PhD Special Assistant to the Assistant Provost/Analysis and Data Management
Administration
ibezim.1@osu.edu 614-247-7423
J
Clarence Jackson, Jr. Academic Counselor
Upward Bound Program
jackson.2750@osu.edu 614-292-3724
Grace Johnson Chief of Staff
Administration
johnson.136@osu.edu 614-247-8007
Nikki Johnson Program Manager
Ohio LSAMP Alliance
johnson.5280@osu.edu 614-688-1955
K
Kim Kovarik Executive Communications Specialist
Advancement
kovarik.9@osu.edu 614-292-8441
L
Traci Lewis Program Director
ACCESS Collaborative
lewis.40@osu.edu 614-292-8936
Jackie Lipscomb Assistant Director
Administration/Special Programs
lipscomb.3@osu.edu 614-292-8236
Lauren Lopez Program Manager
James L. Moore III Scholars
lopez.233@osu.edu
M
Aaron Marshall Executive Communications Specialist
Administration
Advancement
marshall.108@osu.edu 614-247-7868
Phillip Mayo Program Manager
Hale Black Cultural Center
mayo.4@osu.edu 614-688-1293
Kimberly McCalla Director of Development
Advancement
mccalla.27@osu.edu 614-292-7888
Jacquelyn Meshelemiah, PhD Faculty Fellow, Director of Leadership Initiatives for Women of Color
Administration
Meshelemiah.1@osu.edu 614-292-9887
James Moore III, PhD Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer
Executive Director of the Bell National Resource Center
Administration
Bell National Resource Center
moore.1408@osu.edu 614-688-3704
Elena Moore Program Coordinator, CCAMPIS/ACCESS
ACCESS Collaborative
moore.4068@osu.edu 614-247-8431
Ryana Munford Program Coordinator
Young Scholars Program
munford.2@osu.edu 614-247-8208
N
O
Peter Oduwole Clinical Therapist
Administration
oduwole.3@osu.edu
P
Jessica Parent Program Manager
ACCESS Collaborative
parent.22@osu.edu 614-247-8258
Tiffany Payiavlas Program Manager - Youngstown
Young Scholars Program
payiavlas.2@osu.edu 330-744-6949
Trina Phillips Program Coordinator - Columbus
Young Scholars Program
phillips.564@osu.edu 614-688-4240
Q
R
Mary Robinson Program and Administrative Assistant
The Womens Place
Robinson.2124@osu.edu 614-292-3960
Samuel Robinson Program Coordinator - Toledo
Young Scholars Program
robinson.1882@osu.edu 419-475-2456
Takara Robinson Program and Marketing Coordinator
Administration/Special Programs
robinson.2645@osu.edu 614-292-4608
S
Brooke Skiba Academic Advisor
Upward Bound Program - Wooster
Skiba.13@osu.edu 330-287-1344
Melvina Smith Office Staff Coordinator
Bell National Resource Center
smith.3537@osu.edu
Tonya Smith Office Associate
Young Scholars Program
smith.5465@osu.edu 614-292-4884
Robert Solomon Assistant Vice Provost
Administration
solomon.51@osu.edu 614-247-1544
T
Colby Taylor Program Manager
Administration/Special Programs
taylor.972@osu.edu 614-292-1417
Chila Thomas, PhD Executive Director
Young Scholars Program
thomas.1667@osu.edu 614-688-2989
Dan Thomas Program Director
Program Director
Bell National Resource Center
thomas.921@osu.edu
U
V
Ashley Van Hesteren Program Assistant
Upward Bound Program - Wooster
vanhesteren.2@osu.edu 330-287-1285
W
Taylor Watkins Program Coordinator
Ohio LSAMP Alliance
watkins.723@osu.edu 614-292-0284
Andreas Williams Program Coordinator
Bell National Resource Center
Williams.4973@osu.edu
Tuerei Williams Program Coordinator
Young Scholars Program
williams.4295@osu.edu 614-688-3023
Larry Williamson Director
Hale Black Cultural Center
williamson.1@osu.edu 614-292-0074
Chaka Wilson Columbus State Advising Specialist
Administration
wilson.1071@osu.edu
Rose Wilson-Hill Special Assistant to the Vice Provost/Director of Administration/Special Programs
Administration/Special Programs
wilson-hill.46@osu.edu 614-292-8227
X
Y
Nora Yepez-Ornelas Program Coordinator
Morrill Scholarship Program
Yepez-Ornelas.1@osu.edu
Z
Ricardo Zamaripa Program Coordinator
Young Scholars Program
zamaripa.3@osu.edu 614-247-2781
Yolanda Zepeda Assistant Vice Provost
Administration
zepeda.3@osu.edu 614-292-5848