Contact Us

Young Scholars Program Administration
Hale Hall, 154 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Tel: 614/292-4884
FAX 614/292-2713

Chila Thomas
Executive Director
Phone: 614-688-2989
thomas.1667@osu.edu

Armada Henderson
Assistant Director
Phone: 614-247-7198
henderson.409@osu.edu

Brandon Britt
Program Manager
Phone: 614-292-8889
Britt.3@osu.edu

Kerra Carson
Proram Coodinator
Phone: 614-688-1042
carson.139@osu.edu

Amira Fruits
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-247-7198
fruits.2@osu.edu

Tuerei Williams
Program Coordinator
Phone: 688-3023
williams.4295@osu.edu

Ricardo Zamaripa
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-247-2781
zamaripa.3@osu.edu

Tonya J. Smith
Office Associate
Phone: 614-292-4884
smith.5465@osu.edu

Tiffany Steele
YSP GAA
Phone: 614-247-7455
steele.868@osu.edu 

Alvian Williams
YSP GAA
Phone: 614-688-2887
williams.3780@osu.edu

 


Akron

Buchtel Community Learning Center
1040 Copley Road
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: (330) 761-7954
Fax: (330) 761-7955

Eric Fletcher, Program Coordinator
fletcher.124@osu.edu


Canton

McKinley High School
521 Tuscarawas Street W
Canton, OH 44702
Phone: 330-453-0075
Fax: 330-453-5607

Lisa Gissendaner, Program Coordinator
gissendaner.1@osu.edu


Cincinnati

Withrow University High School
2488 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513-363-9019
Fax: 513-363-9220

Yolanda Lawson, Program Coordinator
lawson.499@osu.edu


Cleveland

Max Hayes High School
2211 West 65th Street, Room 021A
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: 216-838-9434

Denise Wiggins, Program Coordinator
Wiggins.152@osu.edu


Columbus

Hale Hall
154 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-688-4240

Trina Phillips, Program Coordinator
phillips.564@osu.edu


Dayton

Dayton Public Schools
115 S. Ludlow Street #3S105
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-542-3237
Fax: 937-542-3555

Janeisha Finch, Program Manager
finch.51@osu.edu


Lorain

Lorain High School
2600 Ashland Avenue
Lorain, OH 44052
Phone: 440-233-2200 ext. 21250

Natasha Roman, Program Coordinator
roman.60@osu.edu


Toledo

Rogers High School
222 McTigue Drive
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-475-2456
Fax: 419-474-2030

Samuel Robinson, Program Coordinator
robinson.1882@osu.edu


Youngstown

Choffin Career & Technical Center
200 E. Wood Street, Room 410
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330-744-6949
Fax: 330-744-6950

Tiffany Payiavlas, Program Manager
payiavlas.2@osu.edu