Contact Us

Young Scholars Program Administration
Hale Hall, 154 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Tel: 614/292-4884
FAX 614/292-2713

Dr. Rochelle Woods
Director
Phone: 614-688-2989
woods.684@osu.edu

Chila Thomas
Assistant Director
Phone: 614-247-7198
thomas.1667@osu.edu

LaNorris Alexander
Program Manager
Phone: 614-292-8889
alexander.914@osu.edu

Ricardo Zamaripa
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-247-2781
zamaripa.3@osu.edu

Tonya J. Smith
Office Associate
Phone: 614-292-4884
smith.5465@osu.edu

Anthony Nixon
YSP GAA
Phone: 614-247-7455|
nixon.132@osu.edu

Marissa Weatherly
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-688-3023
weatherly.10@osu.edu

Alvian Williams
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-688-1042
williams.3780@osu.edu

Kerra Carson
YSP GAA
Phone: 614-688-2887
carson.139@osu.edu


Akron

Buchtel Community Learning Center
1040 Copley Road
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: (330) 761-7954
Fax: (330) 761-7955

Eric Fletcher, Program Coordinator
fletcher.124@osu.edu


Canton

McKinley High School
521 Tuscarawas Street W
Canton OH 44702
Phone: 330-453-0075
Fax: 330-453-5607

Lisa Gissendaner, Program Coordinator
gissendaner.1@osu.edu


Cincinnati

Withrow University High School
2488 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513-363-9076
Fax: 513-363-9220

Yolanda Lawson, Program Coordinator
lawson.499@osu.edu


Cleveland

Max Hayes High School
2211 West 65th Street, Room 021A
Cleveland OH 44102
Phone: 216-838-9434
Fax: 216-634-2192

Denise Wiggins, Program Coordinator
Wiggins.152@osu.edu


Columbus

Hale Hall
154 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: 614-688-4240
Fax: 614-292-2713

Trina Phillips, Program Coordinator
phillips.564@osu.edu


Dayton

Dayton Public Schools
115 S. Ludlow Street #3S15
Dayton OH 45402
Phone: 937-542-3237
Fax: 937-542-3555

Janeisha Finch, Program Coordinator
finch.51@osu.edu


Lorain

Lorain High School
2600 Ashland Avenue
Lorain, Ohio 44052
Phone: 440-258-3995
Fax: 440-2778-1163

Natasha Roman, Program Coordinator
roman.60@osu.edu


Toledo

Rogers High School
222 McTigue Drive
Toledo OH 43615
Phone: 419-475-2456
Fax: 419-474-2030

Samuel Robinson, Program Coordinator
robinson.1882@osu.edu


Youngstown

Youngstown Public Schools
20 W. Wood Street
PO Box 550
Youngstown OH 44501
Phone: 330-744-6949
Fax: 330-744-6950

Tiffany Payiavlas, Program Coordinator
payiavlas.2@osu.edu