YSP Contact

Contact Us

Young Scholars Program Administration
Hale Hall, 154 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Tel: 614-292-4884
Fax: 614-292-2713
ysp@osu.edu

Chila Thomas
Executive Director
Phone: 614-688-2989
thomas.1667@osu.edu

Armada Henderson
Assistant Director
Phone: 614-247-7132
henderson.409@osu.edu

Brandon Britt
Program Manager
Phone: 614-292-8889
britt.81@osu.edu

Kerra Carson
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-688-1042
carson.139@osu.edu

Ryana Munford
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-292-0964 Office
munford.2@osu.edu

Alvian Williams
Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-688-2887
williams.3780@osu.edu

Tonya J. Smith
Office Associate
Phone: 614-292-4884
smith.5465@osu.edu

By City

Akron

Buchtel Community Learning Center
1040 Copley Road
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: 330-761-7954
Fax: 330-761-7955

Eric Fletcher, Program Coordinator
fletcher.124@osu.edu

Canton

Lehman Early College
1400 Broad Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44708
Phone: 330-453-0075

Lisa Gissendaner, Program Coordinator
gissendaner.1@osu.edu

Cincinnati

Gamble Montessori
3036 Werk Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45211

Bashia Price​, Program Coordinator​
price.850@osu.edu

Cleveland

Max S. Hayes High School
2211 West 65th Street, Room 021A
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: 216-838-9434

Yalonda Hawkins, Program Coordinator
Hawkins.740@osu.edu

Columbus

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Hale Hall - Ground Floor
154 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-688-4240

Dayton

Mound Street Academy
354 Mound Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-542-3475
Fax: 937-542-3555

Janeisha Finch, Program Manager
finch.51@osu.edu

Lorain

Lorain High School
2600 Ashland Avenue
Lorain, OH 44052
Phone: 440-233-2200 ext. 21250

Natasha Diaz, Program Coordinator
diaz.317@osu.edu

Toledo

Rogers High School
222 McTigue Drive, Room 407
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-475-2456
Fax: 419-474-2030

Samuel Robinson, Program Coordinator
robinson.1882@osu.edu

Youngstown

Choffin Career & Technical Center
200 E. Wood Street, Room 410
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330-744-6949
Fax: 330-744-6950

Tiffany Payiavlas, Program Manager
payiavlas.2@osu.edu