Research

Research and Creative Expression Strategic Plan

The Office of Research undertook an inclusive process to develop the Time and Change strategic plan for Pillar 3 - Research and Creative Expression. Faculty provided significant feedback throughout the process, by leading and engaging in key workgroups, participating in surveys, and sharing important and timely information with colleagues. This planning stage culminated with the Board of Trustees endorsement of the plan at its November 2019 board meeting.

Research and Creative Expression Work Group on Diversity and Inclusion

Incentivize efforts to increase diversity and inclusion in research and creative expression and ensure that women and underrepresented faculty are provided support at each part of the career cycle.

CO-CHAIRS
James Moore and Jacquelyn Meshelemiah

MEMBER'S CONTACT INFORMATION

Agarwal, Gunjan, Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering: agarwal.60@osu.edu

Chen, Joyce, Associate Professor, Agriculture, Environmental and Development Economics: chen.1276@osu.edu

Denby, Ramona W., Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, College of Social Work Administration: denby.1@osu.edu

Fleming, Gloria, Associate Professor-Clinical, Ophthalmology Department: Gloria.Fleming@osumc.edu

Hodge, Samuel, Professor, Department of Human Sciences: hodge.14@osu.edu

Kleit, Rachel G., Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, College of Engineering: kleit.1@osu.edu

Meshelemiah, Jacquelyn, Associate Vice Provost, Office of Diversity and Inclusion: meshelemiah.1@osu.edu

Northern, Kathy, Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, Moritz College of Law: northern.1@osu.edu

Moore, James, Vice Provost & Chief Diversity Officer, Office of Diversity and Inclusion: moore.1408@osu.edu

Williams, Andrea, Interim Director & Associate Professor, The Women's Place and English Department: williams.2941@osu.edu