Staff Directory » W

Name Title Subunit Email Phone
Marissa Weatherly Program Coordinator Young Scholars Program
Denise Wiggins Program Coordinator - Cleveland Young Scholars Program 216-634-2196
Alvian Williams Program Coordinator Young Scholars Program
Andre'as Williams Program Coordinator Bell National Resource Center 614-247-4766
Lawrence Williamson Director Hale Black Cultural Center 614-292-0074
Rose Wilson-Hill Special Assistant to the Vice Provost/Director of Administration/Special Programs Administration/Special Programs 614-292-8156
Rochelle Woods Director Young Scholars Program 614-688-2989