Filter by subunit » Young Scholars Program

Name Title Subunit Email Phone
Brandon Britt Program Manager Young Scholars Program Britt.81@osu.edu 614-292-8889
Natasha Diaz Program Coordinator - Lorain Young Scholars Program roman.60@osu.edu 440-2232200 ext 21250
Janeisha Finch Program Manager - Dayton Young Scholars Program finch.51@osu.edu 937-542-3237
Eric Fletcher Program Coordinator - Akron Young Scholars Program fletcher.124@osu.edu 216-634-2196
Amira Fruits Program Coordinator Young Scholars Program fruits.2@osu.edu 614-247-7198
Lisa Gissendaner Program Coordinator - Canton Young Scholars Program gissendaner.1@osu.edu 330-453-0075
Armada Henderson Assistant Director Young Scholars Program henderson.409@osu.edu 614-247-7198
Yolanda Lawson Program Coordinator - Cincinnati Young Scholars Program lawson.499@osu.edu 513-363-9019
Tiffany Payiavlas Program Manager - Youngstown Young Scholars Program payiavlas.2@osu.edu 330-744-6949
Trina Phillips Program Coordinator - Columbus Young Scholars Program phillips.564@osu.edu 614-688-4240
Samuel Robinson Program Coordinator - Toledo Young Scholars Program robinson.1882@osu.edu 419-475-2456
Tonya Smith Office Associate Young Scholars Program smith.5465@osu.edu 614-292-4884
Chila Thomas Executive Director Young Scholars Program thomas.1667@osu.edu 614-688-2989
Denise Wiggins Program Coordinator - Cleveland Young Scholars Program wiggins.152@osu.edu 216-634-2196
Tuerei Williams Program Coordinator Young Scholars Program williams.4295@osu.edu
Ricardo Zamaripa Program Coordinator Young Scholars Program zamaripa.3@osu.edu 614-247-2781