Filter by subunit » Administration

Name Title Subunit Email Phone
Karen Alsbrooks, PhD Executive Director of Organization Development Administration 614-292-0964
Lynne Berry Human Resources Manager Administration 614-247-8006
Deloris Bosley Fiscal Associate Administration 614-292-4512
Barbara Carter Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost Administration 614-688-5429
Tayo Clyburn, PhD Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships and Mission Administration 614-688-8346
Shannon Gonzales-Miller Director of Scholarships and Grants Administration 614-292-8569
Don Ibezim, PhD Special Assistant to the Assistant Provost/Analysis and Data Management Administration 614-247-7423
Grace Johnson Director for Education Abroad Administration 614-292-3623
Jay Johnson Office Associate Administration 614-292-4355
Kim Kovarik Executive Communications Specialist Administration 614-292-8441
Kimberly Lowe McCalla Director of Development Administration 614-292-7888
Robert Solomon Assistant Vice Provost Administration 614-247-1544
Yolanda Zepeda Assistant Vice Provost Administration 614-292-5848