Eddie Moore, Jr. PhD
Founder & CEO, America & MOORE, LLC

Director, The Privilege Institute (TPI)

Director, The National White Privilege Conference (WPC)


 Eddie Moore, Jr. PhD



Dr. William “Smitty” Smith
Executive Director, National Center for Race Amity

Special Assistant to President

Wheelock University




More Featured
Diversity Trainers





Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Main Conference  |  Fawcett Conference Center (2400 Olentangy River Rd.) 

The Charge:



Conference Keynote:

Christopher B. Howard, PhD


Robert Morris University

Pittsburgh, PA
 Christopher B. Howard, PhD


The Conference welcomes opportunities for co-hosts and co-sponsorships for 2017. To learn more or become a sponsor, please click here.


22nd Annual: Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Theme: All Things Being Unequal: Achieving Equity & Inclusion in This Generation
Keynote Speaker: Marc A. Nivet, EdD
Pre-Conference Speaker: Peggy McIntosh, PhD (May 3, 2016)

21st Annual: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Theme: When Academe Meet Corporate: STEMing the Global Landscape of Education, Diversity & Inclusion
Keynote Speaker: Nancy Cantor, PhD
Pre-Conference Speaker: Debby Irving (May 4, 2015)

20th Annual: Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Theme: “SOS!”: Summoning Our Strength for the Future of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Keynote Speaker: Julian Castro
Pre-Conference Speaker: Timothy J. Wise (May 5, 2014)

19th Annual: Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Theme: Prognosis Diversity: Prescription for Making America Whole
Speakers: Richard H. Carmona, MD and Timothy J. Wise

18th Annual: Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Theme: The Journey of Change: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in Uncertain Times
Speaker: Dr. Freeman A. Hrabowski, III

17th Annual: Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Theme: Shifting Paradigms: Progressive Pathways to Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Speaker: Dr. Johnnetta B. Cole

16th Annual: Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Theme: A Decade for Diversity: How Far We've Come, How Far We've Left to Go?
Speaker: Dr. bell hooks

15th Annual: Tuesday, May 5, 2009
Theme: Beyond the Diversity Rhetoric: Academic, Corporate & Community Responsibility
Speaker: Dr. Calvin O. Butts, III

14th Annual: Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Theme: From "Excellence to Eminence": Establishing an Academic & Community Diversity Legacy
Speakers: Dr. Henry Cisneros & Dr. Marvalene Hughes

13th Annual: Tuesday, May 1, 2007
Theme: Diversity: A Journey of Challenge & Collaboration (Commitment or Rhetoric)
Speakers: Dr. Lani Guinier & Dr. Nancy "Rusty" Barcelo

12th Annual: Tuesday, May 2, 2006
Theme: 2006 & Beyond" Creating a Diversity Collaboration
Speakers: The Honorable Kweisi Mfume & Angela Oh, Esq.

11th Annual: Tuesday, May 3, 2005
Theme: Liberty & Justice for All: Empowerment & Inclusion
Speakers: Connie Rice, Esq. & Frank Wu, Esq.

10th Annual: Tuesday, May 4, 2004
Theme: Communicating Diversity: Implementation, Impact & Outcome
Speakers: Dr. Mary Berry & Dr. Manning Marable