LASER High School
Mentor Hubs

bicycle hub

The LASER Mentor Program serves as a nucleus for regional LASER High School Mentor Hubs. We provide the infrastructure for establishing total mentor systems for Latino students from 9th grade through undergraduate and graduate schools across the state of Ohio. This includes participation in our rigorous two-step LASER Undergraduate Mentor training, use of our LASER Mentor application database and mentor-mentee matching system and other support. Our goal is for each LASER Hub to succeed.

LASER Hub Beechcroft
6100 Beechcroft Rd, Columbus, OH 43229
Mondays 10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Olivia Consentino: cosentino.17@osu.edu
Stacey Alex: alex.25@osu.edu
Carmen Meza: meza.7@osu.edu

LASER Hub Briggs
2555 Briggs Rd, Columbus, OH 43223
Thursdays 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Marco Corchado: corchado.2@osu.edu
Elena Costello: costello.45@osu.edu

LASER Hub Centennial
1441 Bethel Rd, Columbus, OH 43220
Mondays 11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Bonnie Opliger: opliger.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Cristina Rivera: rivera.360@buckeyemail.osu.edu

LASER Hub Central Crossing High School
4500 Big Run South Rd, Grove City, OH 43123
Mondays 1:35 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.
Laura Fenandez: fernandez.259@osu.edu
Josh Truett: truett.4@osu.edu

LASER Hub Columbus Global Academy
4077 Karl Rd, Columbus, OH 43224
Mondays 11:55 a.m. - 12:55 p.m.
Yuri Arteaga: arteaga.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Karen Santos: santos.147@buckeyemail.osu.edu

LASER Hub Columbus International North
100 E Arcadia Ave, Columbus, OH 43202
Tuesdays 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Miguel Valerio: valerio.22@osu.edu
Jailyn Soto-Quintana: Soto-Quintana.1@osu.edu
Daniel Costigan: SantiCost@gmail.com

LASER Hub DeSales 
St.Francis DeSales 4212 Karl Rd, Columbus, OH 43224
Thursdays 3:15 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sarah Little: little.337@osu.edu
Meghan F. Dabkowski: dabkowski.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu

LASER Hub Hilliard
Hilliard Library
Days/Times TBA
Sandra Martinez: Martinez.518@osu.edu
Sundus Mohammed: Mohammad.4@osu.edu

LASER Hub Mifflin High
3245 Oak Spring St, Columbus, OH 43219
Fridays 10-11AM
Carmen Meza: meza.7@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Leyla  Khansari: khansari.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu

LASER Hub Southwestern Career Academy
Location/Dates/Times TBA
Estephanie Ortiz: Ortiz.115@osu.edu

LASER Hub West
Westland Library 4740 W. Broad St. Columbus, OH 43228
Tuesdays 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Marie Lerma: lerma.5@osu.edu
Danielle Orozco: Orozco.37@osu.edu